NEW MUSIC: …MY BAD I MEAN NEW MUSIQ…SOULCHILD THAT IS!!

This is REALLY different for Musiq so I’m not sure how I feel about it. FEEDBACK?!?

Musiq Soulchild

“RADIO”

Musiq Soulchild

~ by kothelegend on June 20, 2008.

3 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: …MY BAD I MEAN NEW MUSIQ…SOULCHILD THAT IS!!”

  1. i Always knew He had it in Him…it was just a matter of time. I always seen him as the ‘Hollywood’ siide of Soul Music …i mean Musiq!

  2. I like it. I like music. both of them….

  3. i love it!!! it is really different for him, but he ripped this track and i’m really feelin it.

Leave a Reply

 
