NEW MUSIC: I GUESS PLIES IS GONNA BE AROUND FOR A LITTLE WHILE…

Although I personally think that he’s one of the worst rappers to come out this century, I must admit this song is a hit!!!  It should do well….ENJOY!!

Plies

“PLEASE EXCUSE MY HANDS”

PLIES ft. JAMIE FOXX AND THE DREAM

http://www.bumsquaddjz.com/nms/redirect.php?dlid=4373&ENGINEsessID=e65a121d6b0a53511ba910ed918ebea5

~ by kothelegend on June 3, 2008.

11 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: I GUESS PLIES IS GONNA BE AROUND FOR A LITTLE WHILE…”

  1. That song is crazy yo! Plies is tha nastiest dude ever but i still love that song tho…lol

  2. u is so sexy plies

  3. ooh i love this pic of plies

  4. wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

  5. i love you baby ahhh im so happy i could talk to you all those otha bitches want you but they cant have you u mine and mine only and tell jamie foxx hi and i love him too 🙂

  6. Plies is so Sexy

  7. i love you cds all of them u no it im your bigest fan yes yes i love bust it baby that song is the shit i hear every day and never get sick ofit you are so fine you take rap n shit 2 a new level u r my number 1 please hit me back up my brithday is july 19

  8. I love bust it baby and bust it baby pt 2 My birtday is on thanksgiving hit me back

  9. I love Bust it baby and bust it baby pt 2 my birthday is on thanksgivin hit me back Love you sexy

  10. I love plies very much

  11. U guys knw u cnt get him

Leave a Reply

 
