NEW MUSIC: PCD…WHEN I GROW UP

PCD

Pussycat Dolls new Darkchild produced single “When I Grow Up,” still needs to ‘grow’ on me but I’m sure it will eventually!! Plus I wanna see em do well cuz they’re the homies so ENJOY….

“WHEN I GROW UP”

http://www.bumsquaddjz.com/nms/redirect.php?dlid=4309&ENGINEsessID=9caada9d8d6149c8468f2b42a097fa5e

~ by kothelegend on May 27, 2008.

2 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: PCD…WHEN I GROW UP”

  1. i like this sont i love pussycat dolls are the best of the wold…….i love you:*:*:*: I love PCD

  2. II LOVE PUSSYCAT DOLLS
    I LOVE YOU !!!!

Leave a Reply

 
