WE DEBUTED THE ACDC DANCE BATTLE VID @ THE KEY CLUB….

AND IT WAS BUCCCCC!!!

Shots out to Jon Chu Adam Sevani and the homey Cole for giving us a goal to demolish hahah 🙂

 

 

~ by kothelegend on May 2, 2008.

23 Responses to “WE DEBUTED THE ACDC DANCE BATTLE VID @ THE KEY CLUB….”

  1. man that is cool how can i get one of those ACDC shirts please email me and tell me

  2. oh if you want my email its joea007_830@hotmail.com thanks man

  3. how can I get the ACDC Megamix?

  4. hey um k.o. can you email me the acdc megamix joea007_830@hotmail.com thanks

  5. me tooooooooo email me iscrimba@gmail.com

  6. Can you please email me the megamix too!! I really love it!
    sourinthemiddle@hotmail.com

  7. say word i want them
    there SO sick
    both the megamix and the shirt
    email me at cuteplaya_1@hotmail.com

  8. hey Dude it wolud be nice if you could email me the acdc mega mix…i’m from Germany and a big Fan of ACDC…They rule the Dance battle..

  9. i want that song too=o) and ACDC shirt is cool how can i get it?
    WendyX@seznam.cz

  10. hi can i get the acdc megamix please? get at me by email

  11. ^^haha jk nvm. im hela dumb

  12. I’d like that remix too please.
    ctrackereb@gmail.com

  13. i’d like the mix too if it’s available: windbrokenwings@yahoo.com

  14. Hey can I have the ACDC Megamix too pleaaase? baptiste@savatier.com
    thnks man

  15. can i get it emailed to me as well
    rubygirlj715@aol.com

  16. mega mix was amazing~!
    this miz goes so good with transitions in dance~!
    could i pleeeeeeease get it???

    lil_booboo_72@hotmail.com

    THNX MUCH

    PS ACDC your dancing is WILD~!
    Keep it stepping.

  17. that mix is sweet
    and so are the shirts
    can you email me the mix
    thanks
    ACDC you are so going to win this battle
    M&M is going down

  18. how can i get the acdc megamix?

  19. hey can u send me the mix too.
    ilovery4ever@yahoo.com
    plz & thank yous! 😉

  20. if you can email it to me too taht would be great !

    surefire1209@gmail.com

  21. please send the ACDC MegaMix to i_am_the_one@inbox.lv

  22. erlo2010@gmail.com please mail mega mis and shirt thing

    by the way m&m is goin down acdc all the way dude

  23. Please, send me the MegaMix ! I totally love it, thank you so so much ! cupcakesfordinner@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

 
