APRIL 3rd 2008 WAS KINDA WEIRD….

so much so that I decided to write a post about it!! 1st I went to the premier of Bravo’s new soon to be hit series “Step it Up and Dance” (which I did some music for so watch it!!). Inside I was surrounded by TV execs and their hot girlfriends and wives and I saw a live performance of Les Fleur De Sans a cabaret type of show…(I took these pics with my phone so they aren’t the best)

Photobucket - Video and Image HostingPhotobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Then I proceeded to On The Rox, a bar on top of the Roxy on Sunset in Hollywood. It was for the homey Loc’s b-day and to support Hollyhood Royal, my friend Wolf’s band who I actually ended up performing with. Inside me and my boys were surrounded by tattoed rockstars like Wes from Puddle of Mud and a band called Feed the Kitty and a bunch of other people I don’t know!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Then we proceeded to Opera but I didn’t take pics of that cuz we didn’t stay long but there were some lil Chick-a-Deez in there.  So I hung out with damn near every type of person Hollywood has to offer in one night.  Like I said WEIRD!

~ by kothelegend on April 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
