NEW MUSIC: I LIKE THESE LITTLE DIRTBAGS

They suck, but they’re very entertaining and convincing so ENJOY!! (I KNOW THEY’VE BEEN HOT FOR A MINUTE, BUT I’M ALWAYS A LIL LATE)
“Alcohol”
Millionaires
Millionaires
~ by kothelegend on April 1, 2008.

5 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: I LIKE THESE LITTLE DIRTBAGS”

  1. i fucking love these bitches

  2. I LUVVVVVV YOUU GUYSS!!! you are my idols xxoo

  3. you suck??? wtf! i saw millionaire LIVE in VEGAS! there not divas or anything cuase i actually met them you asshole! there AMAZING! wtf, you such an idiot, id kill to see them once more ;D theses girls are gonna go far, and there gonna get VERY BIG! so just back off;

  4. they’re freakin’ awesome, i don’t know why you think they suck.
    but they’re great.

    <3millionaires!

  5. u guys r fuching sweet my bro is going 2 ur conseret on saturday could u say his name 4 me it teddy say his sis korynia set u guys up to say his name thanks if u could

Leave a Reply

 
