NEW MUSIC: BRANDY BETTER BEHIND A MIC THEN SHE IS BEHIND THE WHEEL!!

I’m kidding….(Distasteful?!?!) My bad…Anyway Ms. Norwood is back with an unreleased banger..Today must be R&B day…Well, ENJOY!!!
 “Feel So Good”
Brandy
Brandy
~ by kothelegend on February 5, 2008.

4 Responses to “NEW MUSIC: BRANDY BETTER BEHIND A MIC THEN SHE IS BEHIND THE WHEEL!!”

  1. I wonder who did productio for this song it sound like her style. I guess she staing in her lane musically. No pun intended. Bt it was okay. Reminds me alot of touch me the song that was on her full moon album.

  2. my bad ment production.

  3. SHE’S BACK!! THEY BETTER WATCH OUT!! SHE MAY NOT SCREEM LIKE BEYONCE BUT SHE GETS THE POINT ACROSS. LOVE HER!!! B-ROCKA!

  4. i hear she’s back with rodney jerkins now so this might be one of his tunes….usually he be trying all that funky sounding shit but he got some regualr tracks in him too i guess.

Leave a Reply

 
