NEW MUSIC: IN LOVE (GIMME FEEDBACK!!)

“IN LOVE”
KO featuring Lil “C”
produced by KO
written by KO and Lil “C”

Here’s the lyrics for those of you that care 🙂

Hook

Whenever I’m with you

I happy that its you

I think its official

I’m falling in love

and baby there ain’t no mistakin’

all the love were makin’

when I look at you naked

I know I’m in love

and baby I get so excited

I can barely hide

ooh I think I like

I’m fallin’ love

and baby whenever we do it

it’s like making music

girl you make me lose it

thats how I know I’m falling in love

 

Verse 1 (KO)

You got me trippin’, I ain’t used to this

I’m all confused and sh*t

I think I’m losin’ it

and every time see you talk to other dudes and sh*t

I get all jealous cause I think I’m in Love

Everytime you’re not with me I’m thinkin’ about you

don’t know if I could imagine my life without you

but its all so new to me

and its what you do to me

got me actin’ foolishly

when it come to you and me

 

HOOK

 

VERSE 2 (Lil “C”)

If we fall at the same time how the hell I’mma catch you

playas being in love is just something thats taboo

her lady mace juice

be makin me act loose

she in my Icebox and she rockin’ the fat goose

I just might box if a N*gga get at you

he tossin’ pipe talk and he flossin’ his tattoo

I might just bark if his verbage is askew

best to vamoose (be)fore he get dropped like he papoose

I’m hella clever

them other fellas

is salmonella

I’ll chop em to mozarella

like helicopter propellers

she keep it real steamy

she dreamy

like cinderella

I’m the ’08 Cool J and I’m gon love you betta

she know we got together

like motorcycles and leather

lyrics with no beat, she’s the sweetest of acapellas

she’s a go getta

I bet I’ll sweat her forever

plus she got a little cheddar

like Sarah Michelle Gellar

 

HOOK

 

BRIDGE

Now if ya feel me let me hear ya say Ooooo

Say Oooooooo (4X)

 

HOOK OUT

I’M DEFINITELY IN LOVE WITH HER

IM DEFINATELY IN LOVE WITH SOFIA VERGARA

~ by kothelegend on January 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
